Alden’s and Cascade Glacier Ice Cream Recalls

The salmonella in peanut products just keeps going and going. Now ice creams with these products in them are being recalled. Please check your brands and flavors folks. And if you’ve not yet checked it out and you have nut butter products in your home, I urge you to check this list.

We’ve got recipes on the way, I promise, I will not become recall central. I have to be honest, this peanut butter thing has me a bit freaked. I use nut butters a lot to cook for my little people and the idea that I could miss out on this news has me playing mother hen to you as well. Everyone could use a little mother henning once and a while, right?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

